The MIKE RILEY SERVICE AWARD is presented annually by the Rockville Centre Basketball League to the individual who has contributed most to the success of the organization during the current year and in past years. To be eligible to receive this AWARD, an individual must be an active member for at least five years. Selection of this individual is made by the previous recipients of this coveted award.

1955-56 Henry Lewis Commissioner   1986-87 Paul Gourvitz Commissioner
1956-57 Abe Rabinwicz Commissioner   1987-88 Tim Maher Commissioner
1957-58 Irving Matloff President   1988-89 Jack Hubbell Commissioner
1958-59 Jules Salis Commissioner   1989-90 Craig Barney. Commissioner
1959-60 Jack Walter President   1990-91 Les Gilbert President
1960-61 Doris Hurwitz Secretary   1991-92 Bill Herlihy Commissioner
1961-62 Bernard Silberman President   1992-93 Ron Norris Commissioner
1962-63 George Aron President   1993-94 Jack Matthews Commissioner
1963-64 Wes Carll Commissioner   1994-95 Al Cohn Commissioner
1964-65 Stan Bralower Commissioner   1995-96 Bill Faraday Commissioner
1966-67 Phil Kleinman Commissioner   1997-98 Steve Ryerson Boys Coordinator
1967-68 George Mehlman Sponsor   1998-99 Ed Kucharski President
1968-69 Gene Lucey President   1999-2000 Bill Lembo Treasurer
1969-70 Fred Schuhman Commissioner   2000-2001 John Gaffney Commissioner
1970-71 Henry Kirsten Commissioner   2001-2002 Dave Blumenthal Secretary
1971-72 Vincent Santo President   2002-2003 Craig Simonian Treasurer
1972-78 Fred Simons Commissioner   2003-2004 Mike Goetz Girl's Coordinator
1973-74 Elliot Labiner Vice President   2004-2005 Patrick Gordon President
1974-75 Harry Hochman Commissioner   2005-2006 Ken Acerno Boy's Coordinator
1975-76 Hal Silverman Commissioner   2006-2007 Dan Melia Referee Coordinator
1976-77 Harriet Simons Secretary   2007-2008 Greg Fanning Treasurer
1977-78 Sol Maskin President   2008-2009 Dan Croutier Girl's Coordinator
1978-79 Phil Geyer        Commissioner   2009-2010 Dennis Rock Board Member
1979-80 Allen Platt Commissioner   2010-2011 Joe Minasi Boys Coordinator
1980-81 Mike Paturzo Commissioner   2011-2012

Bob O'Brien

Boys Coordinator
1981-82 Mike Riley Commissioner   2012-2013 John Culkin Purchasing Coordinator
1982-83 Herb Dubovy President   2013-2014 Tom Ryan Board Member
1983-84 David Gray President   2014-2015 Tom Wagner Board Member
1984-85 Tom McNicholas Commissioner   2015-2016 Pat Agresti Board Member
1985-86 Rita Von Essen Secretary   2016-2017 Frank Cecere Board Member